"I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW" JILL NICHOLSON LINKS:

Here are some great links you may want to add to your favorites list. If you find them of interest, pass them on to others. For more great website links, check out the Show Archives.

Columnists:

SITES

Vin Suprynowicz www.reviewjournal.com/columnists/suprynowicz.html
Computer Info:  
Encryption www.pgp.com
Documents:  
Ben Jones Almanac www.benjonesalmanac.com
Education:  
Youth for Western Civilization http://www.westernyouth.org/
Enjoyment:  
Love This Site www.lovethissite.com
Government:  
AJAX (U.S.& Int. Gov. Military & Intelligence Agency Access) www.sagal.com/ajax/ajax.htm
BATF www.atf.treas.gov
Congress www.house.gov
Congress by Map http://www.contactingthecongress.org/
Constitution www.nara.gov/exhall/charters/charters.html
Executive Orders http://www.archives.gov/federal-register/executive-orders/disposition.html

 

FBI www.fbi.gov
Federalist Papers http://lcweb2.loc.gov/const/fed/fedpapers.html
Global Tradewatch www.citizen.org/pctrade/tradehome.html
Interception Capabilities 2000 www.iptvreports.mcmail.com/interception_capabilities_2000.htm
National Archives www.nara.gov
Nevada State Legislature www.leg.state.nv.us
Right To Know www.right-to-know.net/JN
Senate www.senate.gov
State & Local Governments http://lcweb.loc.gov/global/state/stategov.html
Trans-Texas
Corridor
www.corridorwatch.org:80/ttc/index.htm
U.S. Congressman's Names www.house.gov/house/MemberWWW.html
U.S. Senators Names www.senate.gov/senators/index.cfm
Immigration:  
American Patrol www.americanpatrol.com
Center for Immigration Studies www.cis.org
Mothers Against Illegal Aliens www.mothersagainstillegalaliens.org
Tombstone Territory www.tombstonetumbleweed.com
Rescue American Jobs www.rescueamericanjobs.org
Citizens Lobby www.citizenslobby.com
Deport Aliens www.deportaliens.com
Frosty Wooldridge www.frostywooldridge.com
Friends of Immigration Law Enforcement http://fileus.com/
Hire American www.hireamericancitizens.org/index.html
Immigration & Customs Enforcement www.ice.gov/graphics/enforce/imm/index.htm
Immigration Counters www.immigrationcounters.com
Immigrations Human Cost www.immigrationshumancost.org/
USA Border Alert http://usaborderalert.com/
Team America www.teamamericapac.org/index.shtml
Michelle Malkin www.michellemalkin.com
Nursing Shortgage Really? www.hireamericancitizens.org/nusing001.html
A Directory of all Guest Worker Info www.zazona.com
Issues:  
Race www.adversity.net
Internet Magazines:  
Christian News Today www.christiannewstoday.com
Citizens of America www.citizensofamerica.org
Claremont Insitute www.claremont.org
Conservative HQ www.conservativehq.com/chq/home
Disabled American Veterans www.dav.org
Drudge Report www.drudgereport.com
Fairness & Accuracy in Reporting www.fair.org
Freedom.Org www.freedom.org
Insight Magazine www.insightmag.com
Jewish World Review www.jewishworldreview.com
Judicial Watch www.judicialwatch.org
New West Politics www.newwestpolitics.com
News Max.com www.newsmax.com
Original Sources
Mary Mostert
www.bannerofliberty.com
Public-Policy.Com http://public-policy.com/99/05/gun_control.htm
Salon Magazine www.salonmagazine.com
The Federalist http://patriotpost.us/
The New American www.thenewamerican.com
The Ottawa Citizen Online www.ottawacitizen.com
Reality Impaired Media www.888webtoday.com
The Common Man www.commonman.com
The Rutherford Institute www.rutherford.org/welcome.asp
Viking Phoenix www.vikingphoenix.com
Issues:  
Blue Nile Project www.blue-nile.org
IRS www.EndTheIRS.com
Globalization www.AugustReview.com
Legal:  
Internet Legal Resources www.findlaw.com
Fugitive Hunter  www.fugitivehunter.org
Most Wanted www.fugitivehunter.org/usmostwanted.html
Sex Offender List www.fugitivehunter.org/registries.html
U.S. Codes & Titles www4.law.cornell.edu/uscode/#TITLES
Media:  
CNN www.cnn.com
Dallas Morning News www.dallasnews.com
Fox News www.foxnews.com
Las Vegas Review Journal www.lvrj.com
Los Angeles Times www.latimes.com
MSNBC www.msnbc.com/PFP/PFPpop.asp
New York Post www.nypostonline.com
New York Times www.nytimes.com
Roll Call www.rollcall.com
USA Today www.usatoday.com
Washington Post www.washingtonpost.com
Washington Times www.washtimes.com
Medical:  
Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine www.pcrm.org
The Partnership at Drugfree.org  http://www.drugfree.org/join-together
Web MD www.webmd.com
Mesothelioma Resource Online www.MesotheliomaSymptoms.com 

Mesothelioma.net

Radio Shows:  
Michael Reagan www.reagan.com
Michael Savage www.michaelsavage.com
G. Gordon Liddy www.rtis.com/nat/pol/liddy
Science:  
SETI@home http://setiathome.ssl.berkeley.edu
GunsGunsGuns http://gunsgunsguns.com
CCRKBA www.ccrkba.org
Concealed Carry (CCW) Database www.packing.org
Democrats for the 2nd Amendment www.d2a.org
Firearms in America www.ruger-firearms.com/misc/rdbk.html
Gun Control Study. www.lib.uchicago.edu/~llou/guns.html
Gun Defense Clock www.pulpless.net/gunclock
 
Gunowners of America www.gunowners.org
Gun Policy Scholars www.gunscholar.org
GunCite www.guncite.com
JPFO www.jpfo.org
Keep And Bear Arms www.keepandbeararms.com
L.E.A.A. www.leaa.org
Liberty Search-Firearms www.libertysearch.com/Firearms
Law-abiding Unregistered Firearms Assoc. http://www.lufa.ca
Mothers Arms www.mothersarms.org
Myths About Gun Control www.ncpa.org/studies/s176/s176.html
National and International Law www.lib.uchicago.edu/~llou/guns.html#worldwide
Nev. State Rifle & Pistol Assoc. www.nsrpa.com
Second Amendment Foundation www.saf.org
Second Amendment Law Library www.constitution.org/2ll/2ll.htm
Second Amendment Sisters www.sas-aim.org
Women Against Gun Control. www.wagc.com
United Nations:  
Criminal Investigations http://activemostwanted.com
International Criminal Court www.igc.apc.org/icc
Joan Veon www.womensgroup.org
U.N. Crime & Justice Network www.uncjin.org
World Congress of Families www.worldcongress.org
World Organizations:  
Club of Rome www.clubofrome.org
Oil Market Basics www.eia.doe.gov/pub/oil_gas/petroleum/analysis_publications/oil_market_basics/default.htm

Contact:
Jill Nicholson
E-mail: jill7@cox.net

(Top Of Page) (Hot Articles) (Previous Articles) (Events) (Communist Goals-1963)
(
Global Governance) (News-Page2) (Home)

Please direct news submissions; corrections & inquiries to: jill7@cox.net
2000 -- Jill Nicholson, All Rights Reserved.